كوبونات DHgate والرموز الترويجية

تم إنشاء موقع DHgate.com في الصين وأحد أسواق البيع بالجملة الرائدة على الإنترنت ، وهو يربط المشترين بالبائعين الصينيين الذين يقدمون نفس المنتجات عالية الجودة بجزء بسيط من السعر. يضم الموقع أكثر من 30 مليون منتج ، ويمكن للمشترين العثور على أسعار رائعة لكل شيء من فساتين الزفاف إلى الأجهزة اللوحية. على الموقع ، يمكنك العثور على عروض لمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك الإلكترونيات والأحذية والمجوهرات والساعات ولعب الأطفال والسلع المنزلية. كثير من هذه مصنوعة في الصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من السلع الاستهلاكية الأخرى مثل السلع الرياضية والمجوهرات والساعات. استخدم قسائم DHgate ورموز الترويجي الرائعة هنا لتوفير الكثير على طلباتك على DHgate.

الأقسام
  • الجميع
  • عروض
  • الكوبونات
  • المبيــعات
0
80%
صفقة
استفد من القسائم الموجودة في مركز قسائم DHgate ووفر ما يصل إلى 80 ٪ على طلبك.
إظهار التالي

DHgate مراجعات

هل قمت بالتسوق في DHgate؟ مثل ماذا كانت خبرتك؟ ساعد الآخرين في معرفة المزيد عن DHgate واتخذ قرارات مستنيرة من خلال مشاركة مراجعتك لـ DHgate.

ارسل تقييمك
1
2
3
4
5

إرسال

     

إلغاء

قيمنا

تصنيف متوسط:  

 استعراض تقييم

 by كادي on الدفع DHgate
ليس لدي شكوى

ليس لدي أي شكاوى حول استخدام بوابة DH ، لقد كانت تجربة مثالية حتى الآن. لقد طلبت العديد من المنتجات وتم تسليم كل شيء في الوقت المحدد وبصورة سليمة.

 by Bookie G on الدفع DHgate
حان وقت رفع دعوى قضائية

حان الوقت لرفع دعوى جماعية أو التماس لوقف هذا الاحتيال. إذا لم تستطع DHGate توفير الإشراف اللازم لضمان إجراء المعاملات وتسليم البضائع بشكل صحيح ، فلن يحتاجوا إلى عمل مثل هذا. المتاجر مثل أمازون لا تفعل ذلك. يجب أن تتوقفوا أيها الناس عن رعاية المحتالين!

 by عسل on الدفع DHgate
رقم الطلب 3430883578 لم يتم استلامه

هذا أمر مخجل ومهين للغاية للبائع Cherilyn. لقد حاولت إرسال رسائل إلى البائع عدة مرات ، لكنهم حظروني. اشتبهت في أنهم حظروني بسبب الرسائل التي لم يتم إرسالها منذ عدة أيام. أريد فقط استعادة أموالي حيث دفعت مقابل العنصر ولم أستلمه. إذا كنت تريد معرفة حقيقة المشكلة ، فيرجى التحقق من النظام لمعرفة ما إذا كان قد حظرني. لدي العديد من الأدلة التي ستثبت أنني لم أتلق الأمر. هذا مسيء للغاية ويجب أن يتحمل البائع المسؤولية عن ذلك.

 by فولكان دلدابان on الدفع DHgate
لا يوجد رد بعد 3 أشهر

بسبب مشاكل الجمارك ، تم إرجاع منتجي قبل ثلاثة أشهر. لم يتم رد الأموال ، ولم يسدد البائع المال. لقد استخدموا تكتيكات التأخير معي ولم يردوا أموالي لأكثر من 3 أشهر حتى الآن. فكر مرتين قبل التسوق مع هؤلاء الناس.

 by أيوب on الدفع DHgate
الخير

يمكنني بسهولة العثور على قميص كرة القدم الذي أريده من خلال تطبيق DHgate والحصول عليها مع اسمي عليها وخصمها أيضًا. يحتوي تطبيق DHgate على الكثير من الميزات وأنا أحب الطريقة التي يعمل بها.

حول DHgate

DHgate هو سوق B2B عبر الإنترنت تم إنشاؤه في عام 2014 وسرعان ما أصبح أحد أسواق B2B الرائدة على الإنترنت.

على عكس المنصات الأخرى ، مثل Alibaba ، التي تركز على مصادر المنتجات من الصين ، تركز شركة B2B للتجارة عبر الإنترنت هذه بشكل أساسي على توفير طلبات البيع بالجملة الصغيرة لمساعدة تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت. عادة ما تكون المنتجات الموجودة على الموقع في المخزن ولها متطلبات واضحة. تشمل بعض المنتجات عالية القيمة المتوفرة على المنصة المجوهرات والساعات.

بعد تقديم طلب ودفع ثمن المنتجات ، والتي يمكنك رؤيتها أدناه ، ستحتفظ المنصة بالمال لك حتى يتم تسليم البضائع إليك.

عملية ترتيب DHgate

لماذا المنتجات على DHgate رخيصة جدًا؟

من المعروف أن الصين مخصصة لسلع المصانع ، وتنتج معظم المنتجات التي يتم شحنها في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع البائعين على DHgate.com تقريبًا من الصين ، وهم يقدمون مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بأسعار تنافسية. يتم شحن هذه المنتجات مباشرة من الصين دون الحاجة إلى وسيط ثانٍ أو أول.

ليس من المنطقي استنتاج أن DHgate لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها بمجرد النظر إلى تكلفة المنتجات المباعة على DHgate. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبحث عن كابل USB عالي الجودة ، فيمكنك عادةً العثور عليه في الصين مقابل حوالي 1.5 دولار إلى 2 دولار ، ولكن قد تحتاج إلى إنفاق 9 دولارات لنفس الطراز في بلدك.

منتجات DHgate

حقيقة أنك تشتري هذه المنتجات مباشرة من الشركات المصنعة هي السبب في قدرة DHgate على التخلص من هذه المنتجات بسعر رخيص جدًا.

DHgate مقابل AliExpress

قد تتساءل كيف يختلف DHgate عن على اكسبريس نظرًا لأن كلاهما يقدم منتجات من الصين. حسنًا ، سنساعدك في توضيح الأمر.

على الرغم من أنه يمكن للمشترين في بعض الأحيان التفاوض مع البائعين على Aliexpress ، إلا أنه يركز بشكل أساسي على البيع بالتجزئة. هذا يعني أنه إذا كنت تخطط لشراء منتجات لاستخدامك الخاص ، فيمكنك استخدام Aliexpress. بينما تبيع DHgate بالجملة.

أيضًا ، مقارنةً بـ DHgate ، تعد تجربة المستخدم لـ Aliexpress أفضل بشكل متكرر لأنها منصة تجارة إلكترونية أحدث وتركز على المستخدمين النهائيين وليس على تجار التجزئة.

بالنظر إليها من منظور دروبشيبينغ ، فإن AliExpress هي الأنسب لدروبشيبينغ بسبب تنوعها الواسع من المنتجات. يمكن لبعض البائعين الذين لديهم مستودعات في الخارج توفير تجربة جيدة لعملائهم. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، كانت هناك العديد من التغييرات في السوق ويمكنك العثور على البائعين الذين يعرضون دروبشيبينغ على DHgate ، لكن الأمر سيستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للعثور على مورد موثوق على استعداد لشحنه في DHgate مقارنة بـ Aliexpress.

العروض ذات الصلة والرموز الترويجية
أكواد AliPromo
الشعار
تسجيل حساب جديد

اكتمل التسجيل !

عرض

إعادة ضبط كلمة المرور

الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. سوف تتلقى رابطًا لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة.

فحص البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لتأكيد الصلة.

اغلاق

DHgate Coupons and Promo Codes

Established in China and one of the leading online wholesale marketplaces, DHgate.com connects buyers with Chinese sellers who offer the same high-quality products at a fraction of the price. The site features over 30 million products, and buyers can find great prices on everything from wedding dresses to tablets. On the site, you can find offers on a wide range of products, including electronics, shoes, jewelry, watches, toys, and household goods. Many of these are made in China. In addition to these, the site also has a variety of other consumer goods such as sports goods, jewelry, and watches. Use sweet DHgate coupons and promo codes here to save big on your orders on DHgate.

Categories
  • All
  • Deals
  • Coupons
  • Sales
0
80%
Deal
Take advantage of the coupons on the DHgate coupon center and save up to 80% on your order.
Show next

DHgate Reviews

Have you shopped at DHgate? What was your experience like? Help other know more about DHgate and make informed decisions by sharing your review of DHgate.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5

Submit

     

Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  

 6 reviews

 by Kadee on DHgate
I have no complains

I have no complaints about using the DH gate, it has been a perfect experience so far. I have ordered multiple products and everything has been delivered on time and intact.

 by Bookie G on DHgate
Time for a law suit

It's time for a class action lawsuit or petition to have this scam stopped. If DHGate can't provide the necessary oversight to ensure that the transactions and delivery of goods are conducted properly then they don't need a business like this. Stores like Amazon doesn't do this. You people should stop patronizing his scammers!

 by Mel on DHgate
Order number 3430883578 Not Received

This is very shameful and offensive for the seller Cherilyn. I have tried to message the seller multiple times, but they have blocked me. I suspected that they blocked me due to the messages that have not been sent for several days. I just want my money back as I paid for the item and have not received it. If you want to know the truth about the issue, please check the system to see if it has blocked me. I have several pieces of evidence that will prove that I did not receive the order. This is very offensive and the seller should be held accountable for this.

 by Volkan Daldaban on DHgate
No refund after 3 months

Due to customs issues, my product was returned three months ago. There has been no refund, and the seller has not paid back the money. The have been using delay tactics on me and have not refunded my money for over 3 months now. Think twice before shopping with this people.

 by Ayoub on DHgate
Good

I can easily find the football shirt that I want with the DHgate app and get them with my name on them and its discounted as well. The DHgate app has a lot of features and I love the way it works.

About DHgate

DHgate is an online B2B marketplace established in 2014 and has quickly become one of the leading online B2B marketplaces.

Unlike other platforms, such as Alibaba, which focus on sourcing products from China, this B2B online trading company mainly focuses on providing small wholesale orders to help online retailers. Products on the site are usually in stock and have clear requirements. Some of the high-value products that are available on the platform include jewelry and watches.

After you place an order and pay for the products, which you can see below, the platform will keep the money for you until the goods are delivered to you.

DHgate Order Process

Why are products on DHgate so cheap?

It is a known fact that China is for factory goods, producing most of the products that are shipped all around the world. Almost all of the sellers on DHgate.com are from China, and they offer a wide variety of products at a competitive price. These products are shipped directly from China without the need for a 2nd or 1st middle man.

It won't make sense to conclude that DHgate is unreliable by just simply looking at the cost of products sold on DHgate. For instance, if you are looking for a good quality USB cable, you can usually find it in China for around $1.5-$2, but you might need to spend $9 for the same model in your home country.

DHgate Products

The fact that you are buying these products directly from the manufacturers is the reason DHgate is able to off these products at a very cheap rate.

DHgate vs AliExpress

You may be wondering how is DHgate different from Aliexpress since they both offer products from China. Well, we will help you make it clear.

Although buyers can sometimes negotiate with sellers on Aliexpress, it mainly focuses on retailing. This means that if you're planning on buying products for your own use, then you can use Aliexpress. While DHgate sells wholesale.

Also, compared with DHgate, the user experience of Aliexpress is releatively better because it is a newer e-commerce platform and focuses on the end users and not on retailers.

Looking at it from a dropshipping perspective, AliExpress is better suited for dropshipping due to its wide variety of products. Some sellers who have overseas warehouses can provide a good experience for their customers. However, in recent years, there have been many changes in the market and you can find sellers offering dropshipping on DHgate, but it will still take you a considerable amount of time to find a reliable supplier willing to dropship at DHgate compare to Aliexpress.

Related Offers and Promo Codes

AliExpress Weekly deals: Up to 70% OFF

X
AliPromoCodes
Logo
Register New Account

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close